A password will be e-mailed to you.


Coldplay new EP Kaleidoscope is available now! The EP consists of five tracks:

  1. All I can think about is you
  2. Miracles (Something Special) ft. Big Sean
  3. A L I E N S
  4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) by Chainsmokers
  5. Hypnotised – EP Remix

Stream Kaleidoscope: https://open.spotify.com/album/0CE9VXSH70pz4BQzMPm9gO

Purchase Kaleidoscope: https://itun.es/us/oCmCkb

MIRACLES (Something Special) ft. Big Sean Lyric Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9BPMjL44Aw